top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGigi

Jamaica Carnival 2024 Fete list!

Updated: Jul 10




Jamaica Carnival is not just one day! It’s a whole season! Every band in Jamaica throwing parties from mid march to mid april. The actual road march is the 7th of April.


This is an extensive list of parties. Did i forget a party? Send me an email: streetsofjamaica@gmail.com

If nothing else is stated, then the parties is held in Kingston



Friday | March 29, 2024

6PM - GenXs Pump


Saturday | March 30, 2024

7AM - Frenchmen Rise Up (Ocho Rios) 

12PM - Festival of Floats (Discovery Bay)

6PM - Tiki Torch Fete (St. Ann's)

10PM - Mello Vibes: Dancehall Soca


Sunday | March 31, 2024

12PM - Trini Jungle Juice: Sun, Rum, Fun! Cruise (Ocho Rios) 

2PM - Soca Beach, ROK Hotel

2PM - Big Sexy Party (Portland, Jamaica) 


Monday | April 1, 2024

2PM - Big Bad Chug It (portmore)

5PM - I Love Soca Cooler festival 



Tuesday | April 2, 2024

7PM - Soca by Di Tree 


Wednesday | April 3, 2024

6PM - Kooler Babe 

8PM - Xodus Fete Gala 

8PM - I love Soca Illuminate 


Thursday | April 4, 2024

12PM - Silent Morning Jamaica 

6PM - Xodus Tailgate 

6PM - GenXs Touchdown Jamaica

8PM - Rytz ft Kes 


Friday | April 5, 2024

8AM - Hookie Life Jamaica 

12PM - Sunkissed All-Inclusive Beach Cruise Party 🛥️

3PM - GenXs Soca Starter Jamaica

4PM - Brunch and Soca

5PM - _uck Work

10PM - Bacchanal Jouvert, Paint Rave


Saturday | April 6, 2024

02AM - GenXs Immortals J’ouvert - Streets of Jamaica recommendation

5AM - Sunrise Breakfast Party 

4PM - GenXs Lil Strut Jamaica Boat Cruise 🛥️

7PM - Viva La Carnival 

9PM - Xodus Remedy, Mini Road March


Sunday | April 7, 2024

9AM - 8PM - Road March

Find tickets on your band of choice web page: https://genxsjamaica.com

4PM - Big Wall

6PM - GenXs Street Afta Mas Jam


Monday  | April 8, 2024

12.30 GenXs Ocean X 🛥️

2PM Yard mass Beach Fete

4PM Gen Xs Sunset (Monday cooler fete)

Saturday | April 12, 2024

6PM GenXs Xs Pump





24 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page